The Grove Singers Diary and Notice Board

Our Logo


GROVE SINGERS MEMBERS' DIARY
Sunday 15th January 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.

Sunday 22nd January 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 29th January 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 12th February 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 26th February 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 5th March 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 12th March 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 19th March 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 26th March 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 2nd April 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 9th April 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 30th April 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 7th May 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 14th May 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 21st May 2017 Grove at Ightham Mote,
Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 0NT    (Where is it?)
Rehearsal 1pm, First half 2pm, second half 3pm.
Sunday 11th June 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 18th June 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 25th June 2017 PM. - Possible Concert with French choir
TO BE CONFIRMED
Sunday 25th June 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 2nd July 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 9th July 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
FUTURE KEY DATES
Sunday 3rd September 2017 First rehearsal of the Autumn term at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 8th October 2016 Grove at Eltham Palace,
Court Yard, Eltham, Greenwich, London, SE9 5QE
    (Where is it (car park entrance)?)
Performances: 1pm & 2pm. Arrive in time for rehearsal in the Great Hall at 12.30pm
13th-15th October 2017 Choir Tour to Petersfield

Saturday 28th October 2017 Possible Concert at Bexley Church
TO BE CONFIRMED
Friday 8th December 2017 7.30pm, Christmas Concert
at St Mary's Church Tumblefield Road, Stansted TN15 7PP
and after at John & Linda's