The Grove Singers Diary and Notice Board

Our Logo


GROVE SINGERS MEMBERS' DIARY
Sunday 7th May 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 14th May 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 21st May 2017 Grove at Ightham Mote,
Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 0NT    (Where is it?)
Rehearsal 1pm, First half 2pm, second half 3pm.
Sunday 11th June 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 18th June 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 25th June 2017 Concert with French choir
St Alfege's Church, Greenwich
Rehearsal (top & tail) 2pm, Concert 3pm
Sunday 2nd July 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 9th July 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 First rehearsal of the Autumn term at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 10th September 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 17th September 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 24th September 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 1st October 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 8th October 2016 Grove at Eltham Palace,
Court Yard, Eltham, Greenwich, London, SE9 5QE
    (Where is it (car park entrance)?)
Performances: 1pm & 2pm. Arrive in time for rehearsal in the Great Hall at 12.30pm
13th-15th October 2017 Choir Tour to Petersfield

Sunday 22nd October 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Saturday 28th October 2017 Concert at Bexley Church

Sunday 29th October 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 5th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 12th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 19th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 26th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Friday 8th December 2017 7.30pm, Christmas Concert
at St Mary's Church Tumblefield Road, Stansted TN15 7PP
and after at John & Linda's
FUTURE KEY DATES